Collection Site Locations

Below are the locations of the drop sites by municipality:

Jackson County Recycling Center,

Towns of Adams, Albion, Irving & Komensky

115 N. Harrison St, Black River Falls

Town of Alma

142 W. Clark St, Alma Center

Town of Bear Bluff

W919 Cty Rd HH, Warrens

Town of City Point

W1364 Old Hwy 54, Pittsville

Town of Cleveland

N13745 Town Hall Rd, Fairchild

Towns of Curran & Hixton, Village of Hixton

162 S. Sechlerville Rd, Hixton

Town of Franklin

W16177 Cty Rd C, Taylor

Town of Garden Valley

W13760 St Hwy 121, Alma Center

Town of Garfield

N12915 W. Hillcrest Rd, Osseo

Town of Knapp

W3981 Cty Rd O, Warrens

Town of Manchester

N2929 W. Pine Hill Rd, Black River Falls

Town of Melrose

N1701 North Rd, Melrose

Town of Millston

W6726 Coffey Rd, Millston

Town of North Bend

N536 River Lane, Melrose

Town of Northfield

N10752 School House Ave, Hixton

Town of Springfield, Village of Taylor

141 Providence St, Taylor

The City of Black River Falls, Town of Brockway, Village of Alma Center and Village of Merrillan sponsor curbside collection, contact your local clerk for information. 

Special Items:

  • Metals are accepted at:                                            Any licensed salvage facility


  • Oil Filters are accepted at:

O'Reilly Auto Supply Centers

  • Fluorescent Bulbs such as compact, circular, etc.:

Jackson County Recycling Center
115 Harrison Street
Black River Falls